Night Club Card Club List

Pennsylvania        
   
Mountain Masters Chris Pierce Annville   chrispierce@comcast.net
Boiling Springs Ski Club Craig Ilgenfritz Boiling Springs 717-258-6484x1221 cli@smsd.us
Camp Hill Schools Missy Minehan Camp Hill 717-368-7620 missym368@gmail.com
Taking Turns PA Jim Martin Camp Hill 717-516-1161 takingturnsPA@gmail.com
Trinity Ski Club Janice Albright Camp Hill 717-761-1116 jalbrig@trinityhs.k12.pa.us
World Cup Ski&Cycle   Camp Hill 717-730-9402  
Carlisle High School Robert L Barrick Carlisle 717-240-6800x26124 barrickr@carlisleschools.org
Dickinson College Mary Silva Carlisle 717-254-8990 skiclub@dickinson.edu
Hempfield Rec. Ski Club Grant Shultz Columbia 717-684-6949 skitunes@comcast.net
Ski Tunes Ski Shop Fred Goehring Columbia 717-684-6949 skitunes@comcast.net
Ullers Craig Miller Dallastown 717-747-0095 craig@ullers.com
HP Doug Kleckner Dillsburg 717-884-4354 kleckner4@comcast.net
Northern Middle School Matt Brindle Dillsburg 717-432-8691x1343 mbrindle@nycsd.k12.pa.us
Nothern York Ski & Board Rob Heisey Dillsburg 717-432-4466 rheisey@msn.com
Dover High School Linda Neuhauser Dover 717-652-4954 neuskier@hotmail.com
Dover Ski Club Brenda Williams Dover 717-292-5032 doverskiclub@hotmail.com
York Outdoors Marie Clark Dover 717-271-2721 marie7077@yahoo.com
EAMS Ski Club Sean Houseknecht Elizabethtown 717-823-3045 sean_houseknecht@etownschools.org
Elizabethtown High School James Sostack Elizabethtown   james_sostack@etownschools.org
East Pennsboro High School Lisa Waldman Enola 717-732-0723 lwaldman@epasd.org
East Pennsboro Middle School Justin Bolton Enola   jbolton@epasd.org
Snow Feet Parul Krishman Enola   krishnam1@aol.com
CD Rams Lovena Nickle Harrisburg 717-541-8803 lovnick53@yahoo.com
Covenant Christian Academy Bryan Hoover Harrisburg 717-599-1010 bearryinn@msn.com
Greater HBG Ski Club Linda Neuhauser Harrisburg 717-652-4954 2neuskiers@gmail.com
Wildcat Ski Club Lew Correale Harrisburg 717-443-7943 lcorreale@cdschools.org
Hershey High School Melicia Widmer Hershey 717-533-2222 mwidmer@hershey.k12.pa.us
Hershey/Hummelstown Ann Messner Hershey 717-579-6013 annmessner@comcast.net
Lower Dauphin High School Tina Crone Hummelstown   weralldat@yahoo.com
Lower Dauphin Middle School Geneva Reeder Hummelstown 717-566-5348 greeder@ldsd.org
ERA Ski & Bike Shop Deb Feddock Lancaster 717-560-9000 info@erapro.com
Lancaster Catholic HS Kelsi Chuprinski Lancaster   kchuprinki@lchsyes.org   
55+ Ski Club Linda Neuhauser Lewisberry 717-652-4954 2neuskiers@gmail.com
Crossroads Middle School Mark Heisey Lewisberry 717-580-4123 mheisey@wssd.k12.pa.us
Fishing Creek Laura Paup Lewisberry   lpaup@wssd.k12.pa.us
Redland High School Jevon Ford Lewisberry   JFord@wssd.k12.pa.us
Bob & Jed Bob Venditti Mechanicsburg 717-319-2952 skimebob@hotmail.com
Cumberland Valley Ski Club Gregg Lucas Mechanicsburg 717-512-5872 glucas@cvschools.org
Funtastik   Mechanicsburg 717-697-6692  
Mechanicsburg Ski Club Jason Minnich Mechanicsburg 717-645-4578 jaminnich@mbgsd.org
Mogul Munchers Vicki Ringquest Mechanicsburg   ringquistpa@aol.com
Mountainside Steve Phy Mechanicsburg 717-697-2063  
West Shore Christian Academy Jen Cornetto Shiremanstown 717-443-1393 jcornetto@westshorechristian.org
Spring Grove High School Steve Wible Spring Grove 717-225-4731x7130 wibles@sgasd.org
Central York High School Eric Shellenberger York 717-846-6789x1327 eshellenberger@comcast.net
Central York Middle School Christine Lartz York 717-846-6789x1510 clartz@cysd.k12.pa.us
West Manchester Betty Keller York 717-891-5421 keller21@comcast.net
York Catholic High School Kathy Hand York 717-846-8871x13 khand@yorkcatholic.org
York Suburban High School Thomas Lubaszewski York 717-843-3881 tomluba2004@yahoo.com
Black Diamond Ski Club Nate Murray York   blackdiamondskiclub@gmail.com
Harrisburg Academy Miranda Connelly Wormleysburg   skiclub@harrisburgacademy.org
Maryland        
Cascade Patrick Graumann Baltimore County 410-452-5855 pgraumann@gmail.com
Taking Turns MD Jim Martin Baltimore County 717-516-1161 takingturnsPA@gmail.com
Bel Air Ski Club Suzanne Ray Bel Air 443-619-9820 belairskiclub@verizon.net
North Harford Ski Club Brain Haley Jarrettsville 443-617-7003 brianskiinghaley@gmail.com
Hampton Ski Club Scott French Towson 410-977-1601 sfrench@schaeferconstruction